horror – Cinematic Essential http://www.cinematicessential.com Thu, 31 May 2018 02:43:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.8.2 https://i1.wp.com/www.cinematicessential.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-ORDER-70835_Favicon_Final.jpg?fit=32%2C32 horror – Cinematic Essential http://www.cinematicessential.com 32 32 98600760 Interview with Writer/Director Leigh Whannell of Upgrade http://www.cinematicessential.com/interview-writer-director-leigh-whannell-upgrade/ Wed, 30 May 2018 16:54:01 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=8008 8008 Review: Raw (2017) http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-raw-2017/ Tue, 21 Mar 2017 00:13:02 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=5778 5778 Review: Train to Busan (Busanhaeng) http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-train-to-busan-busanhaeng/ Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:29:09 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=5613 5613 Review: Blair Witch http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-blair-witch/ Wed, 21 Sep 2016 06:00:56 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=3812 3812 Review: Don’t Breathe http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-dont-breathe/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 17:32:49 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=3635 3635 Review: Lights Out http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-lights-out/ Wed, 27 Jul 2016 06:19:37 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=3551 3551 Review: The Conjuring 2 http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-conjuring-2/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 17:57:05 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=3333 3333 Review: The Witch http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-witch/ http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-witch/#respond Mon, 22 Feb 2016 07:09:34 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=2712 http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-witch/feed/ 0 2712 Review: The Forest http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-forest/ http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-forest/#respond Fri, 08 Jan 2016 20:09:43 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=2353 http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-the-forest/feed/ 0 2353 Review: Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-paranormal-activity-the-ghost-dimension/ http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-paranormal-activity-the-ghost-dimension/#respond Fri, 23 Oct 2015 06:45:03 +0000 http://www.cinematicessential.com/?p=1971 http://www.cinematicessential.com/review-paranormal-activity-the-ghost-dimension/feed/ 0 1971